Krissy is Here!

chobits022

Hello, everyone!

My name is Kristal, or preferrably, Krissy. I’m a freshman in college, and I hope to become a doll-maker, or an author.  I have many hobbies, like reading, writing, painting, drawing, and collecting random figurines. As you may be able to tell, I am an otaku.

I have seen/read many manga and anime: Shugo Chara!, Special A, X/1999, Full Moon o Sagashite, Shinshi Domei Cross, Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne, I-O-N, Time Stranger Kyoko, Cardcaptor Sakura, Magic Knight Rayearth, Zombie-Loan, DearS, Rozen Maiden, and Chobits. There are others, but I’m too lazy to include them *sweatdrop*.

My intentions are to blog some anime/manga I find interesting on here. Just a reminder, but I’m doing this for fun, so you shouldn’t take me seriously all the time. I may go into one of my PMSing modes, and that’s a sign that you should be cautious.

Things I’m interested in:

  • Different cultures
  • Lolita clothing
  • Art
  • Hearing other’s opinions
  • Moekkos

Oh, and I’ll probably redesign my blog after a while, so just wait a bit, minna. Happy blogging!

~ by krystalization on February 8, 2009.

One Response to “Krissy is Here!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

 
